Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States

Past Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Whittier Public Library
7344 Washington Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 4:00pm
Cerritos Library - Board Room
18025 Bloomfield Avenue
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Southeast Academy Military & Law Enforcement High School
12940 E. Foster Road
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Cerritos Senior Center at Pat Nixon Park
12340 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Issues:
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Weingart Senior Center
5220 Oliva Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am
Parnell Park Senior Center
15390 Lambert Road
Whittier, CA 90604
United States
Issues:
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 9:00am
Cerritos College - Student Center
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:30am
Pico Rivera Senior Center
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Uptown Whittier Senior Center
13225 Walnut Street
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:30am
Cerritos Senior Center at Pat Nixon Park
12340 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States

Pages