Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:00am
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States

Past Events

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:45pm
9255 S. Pioneer Blvd
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
15711 Pioneer Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00am
South El Monte Senior Center
1556 Central Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States

Pages