Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States

Past Events

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
15711 Pioneer Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00am
South El Monte Senior Center
1556 Central Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Pico Rivera Senior Center
9200 Mines Avenue
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Whittier Public Library
7344 Washington Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
South El Monte Senior Center
1556 Central Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Pico Rivera Senior Center
9200 Mines Avenue
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States

Pages