Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States

Past Events

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:30am
Pico Rivera Senior Center
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Uptown Whittier Senior Center
13225 Walnut Street
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:30am
Cerritos Senior Center at Pat Nixon Park
12340 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:45am
Norwalk Senior Center
14040 San Antonio Drive
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 11:00am
Weingart Senior Center
5220 Oliva Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 9:00am
South El Monte Senior Center
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Cerritos Library - Board Room
18025 Bloomfield Ave
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Whittier Public Library
7344 Washington Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Pico Rivera Senior Center
9200 Mines Avenue
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Cerritos Senior Center
12340 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Issues:

Pages