Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am
8051 Arroyo Dr
Montebello, CA 90640
United States
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
8051 Arroyo Dr
Montebello, CA 90640
United States
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States

Past Events

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am
12940 Foster Rd
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:45pm
9255 S. Pioneer Blvd
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States

Pages