Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States

Past Events

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:00am
8051 Arroyo Dr
Montebello, CA 90640
United States
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States

Pages