Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:45am
Norwalk Senior Center
14040 San Antonio Drive
Norwalk, CA 90650
United States
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 11:00am
Weingart Senior Center
5220 Oliva Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 9:00am
South El Monte Senior Center
1556 Central Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
United States
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Cerritos Library - Board Room
18025 Bloomfield Ave
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Whittier Public Library
7344 Washington Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Pico Rivera Senior Center
9200 Mines Avenue
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Cerritos Senior Center
12340 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm
Whittier Public Library
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
John S. Simms Park Auditorium
16614 South Clark Ave
Bellflower, CA 90706
United States
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
14181 Telegraph Rd.
Whittier, CA 90604
United States
Issues:

Pages