Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Linda Sanchez

Representing the 38th District of CA

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States

Past Events

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am
8051 Arroyo Dr
Montebello, CA 90640
United States
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:30am
13810 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am
8051 Arroyo Dr
Montebello, CA 90640
United States
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am
9200 Mines Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
United States
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:00am
5220 Oliva Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
United States
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am
8051 Arroyo Dr
Montebello, CA 90640
United States
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
7344 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90602
United States

Pages